Back to solutions

The “Save As…” option is not available on the “Classic” edition of Trust ID.

In the Trust ID “Classic” edition (which is the “Entry Level” edition), only one Card design is permitted at any one time.

Selecting different styles or backgrounds is possible but the current design that's being worked on can only be “Saved” (not “Saved As…”).
Please be aware that saving a current design will over-write the single previously saved design.